Details
 

December 17, 2024

2025 ACH Rules Update

Webinar

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Central
9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii

Change is hard. So, let’s get a jump on change for 2025! The ACH Network is constantly evolving and updating the Rules. Join us to hear what’s happening in 2025 and the steps your organization needs to take to be prepared.

 

This session is ideal for ACH Operations staff, AAP and APRP Candidates, and Audit and Compliance staff.

This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible.

$175 Member/$350 Non-Member
Each Additional Member Phone Line is $35

1.8 AAP/APRP | CTP Credits May Apply

REGISTER

Printer-Friendly Version


Add to Calendar aCLuDhaqizCaPxAftmqF167204 12/17/2024 12/17/2024 true 2025 ACH Rules Update 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Central9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii Change is hard. So, let’s get a jump on change for 2025! The ACH Network is constantly evolving and updating the Rules. Join us to hear what’s happening in 2025 and the steps your organization needs to take to be prepared.   This session is ideal for ACH Operations staff, AAP and APRP Candidates, and Audit and Compliance staff. This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible. $175 Member/$350 Non-MemberEach Additional Member Phone Line is $35 1.8 AAP/APRP | CTP Credits May Apply REGISTER ----