Details
 

January 25, 2024

Work it Out! Exception Handling

Webinar

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Central
9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii

Do you wish you were more exceptional at handling exceptions? During this session, we’ll discuss the most frequently asked questions regarding check, card, and ACH exceptions, including:

• Altered and forged checks
• Untimely error reporting
• Reclamations
• Much more!

This session is ideal for ACH Operations, AAP Candidates, and Audit & Compliance staff.

This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible.

$175 Member/$350 Non-Member
Each Additional Member Phone Line is $35

1.8 AAP/APRP | CTP Credits May Apply

REGISTER

Printer-Friendly Version


Add to Calendar aCLuDhaqizCaPxAftmqF167204 01/25/2024 01/25/2024 true Work it Out! Exception Handling 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Central9:00 am - 10:30 am Hawaii Do you wish you were more exceptional at handling exceptions? During this session, we’ll discuss the most frequently asked questions regarding check, card, and ACH exceptions, including: • Altered and forged checks• Untimely error reporting• Reclamations• Much more! This session is ideal for ACH Operations, AAP Candidates, and Audit & Compliance staff. This webinar is Educational Package Plan eligible. $175 Member/$350 Non-MemberEach Additional Member Phone Line is $35 1.8 AAP/APRP | CTP Credits May Apply REGISTER ----